Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
KEY FUNCTIONARIES  
Director's Office
S.No. Name Designation Contact Details  
1. Shri P. P. Sharma Director 0522- 4063044
psharma@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
2. Ms. Sweety Dubey P. S. to Director 0522- 4063044
Fax- 0522- 4062809
bankingtech@pnbiit.ac.in
 
 
   
Faculty
S.No. Name Designation Contact Details  
1. Mr. Divyang Rastogi Asstt. General Manager +91 9532693585
divyangrastogi@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
2. Mr. Pramod Dikshit Dy. Director 0522- 4062775/4062016/4005202
pd@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
3. Ms. Pratima Trivedi Chief Manager 0522- 4062775/4062016/4005202
pratima@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
4. Mr. Satyendra Sharma Sr. Manager- IT 0522- 4062775/4062016/4005202
satyendrasharma@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
5. Mr. Amit Bundela Sr. Faculty +91 9650790028
amitbundela@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
6. Mr. Nishesh Kumar Sr. Faculty +91 9690786639,
nishesh@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
7. Mr. Ishan Dhankani Sr. Manager +91 8130343555,
ishan.dhankani@pnbiit.ac.in
..Read more
 
   
Administration/Library
S.No. Name Designation Contact Details  
1. Mr. M. K. Baudh Sr. Manager(Admin) 0522- 4062775/4062016/4005202
mgradmin@pnbiit.ac.in
 
2. Mr. Rakesh Jayaswal Asst. Manager (Accounts) 0522- 4062775/4062016/4005202
rakesh@pnbiit.ac.in
 
3. Mr. Sanjay
Srivastava
Librarian 0522- 4062775/4062016/4005202
sanjay@pnbiit.ac.in
 
 
  In Media  l  Tenders  l  Important Links  l  Disclaimer Visitor Count: 10202